Look What I’ve Found…

IMG-20130329-00731

A wholefood store in Brixton. It’s on Atlantic road.  I was beyond excited on Saturday when I got distracted from running my errands and ended up just walking around the store in awe. They even have organic stock cubes. I’m in love!

As a newbie to south London, I’m still discovering places to buy food and products so I’m adding this to my list along with Pempamsie on Brixton Hill which stocks natural hair and body products amongst other things. Adornment365 (natural hairdresser) in Morley’s in Brixton, also sells natural hair products sourcing a few from across the pond.

Peace, Love and Naps xx

4 thoughts on “Look What I’ve Found…

    • Whereabouts are you based? There must be a treasure trove nearby! The Wholefood store is generally pretty good as well. I’m yet to try the superstore in Kensington High Street but the one in Clapham Junction is where I find Giovanni and Yes to Carrots products.

      • Hi, I’m based in Greenford in West London, so my only local troves are the usual suspects like Holland & Barrett. Wholefoods, High Street Ken in comparison is amazing! I don’t get half as excited when I got to their smaller branches. Also, I usually get Aubrey Organics from the Essentials Pharmacy on Drury Lane in Covent Garden. They have an ample organic selection.

      • That is a shame. Let’s hope something pops up near you soon. Thanks for the Covent Garden tip. I’ll check the pharmacy out when I’m ready to reload!

Leave a comment